Availability

Book now

July

  • Wednesday 3 July – fully booked
  • Friday 5 July – available
  • Saturday 6 July – fully booked
  • Sunday 7 July – fully booked
  • Wednesday 10 July – available
  • Friday 12 July – fully booked
  • Saturday 13 July – fully booked
  • Sunday 14 July – available
  • Wednesday 17 July – available
  • Thursday 18 July – fully booked
  • Friday 19 July – fully booked
  • Saturday 20 July – fully booked
  • Sunday 21 July – fully booked
  • Wednesday 24 July – fully booked
  • Friday 26 July – fully booked
  • Saturday 27 July – fully booked
  • Sunday 28 July – fully booked
  • Wednesday 31 July – available

August

  • Friday 2 August – fully booked
  • Saturday 3 August – reserved
  • Sunday 4 August – fully booked
  • Friday 9 August – fully booked
  • Saturday 10 August – available
  • Sunday 11 August – available
  • Wednesday 14 August – available
  • Friday 16 August – available
  • Saturday 17 August – fully booked
  • Sunday 18 August – fully booked
  • Wednesday 21 August – available
  • Friday 23 August – fully booked
  • Saturday 24 August – fully booked
  • Sunday 25 August – available
  • Wednesday 28 August – fully booked
  • Friday 30 August – available
  • Saturday 31 August – available

September 

    • Friday 6 September – available
    • Saturday 7 September – fully booked
    • Sunday 8 September – available
    • Wednesday 11 September – available
    • Friday 13 September – fully booked
    • Saturday 14 September – wedding afternoon tea, Cavendish Village Hall
    • Sunday 15 September – fully booked
    • Wednesday 18 September – available
    • Friday 20 September – available
    • Saturday 21 September – available
    • Sunday 22 September – available
    • Wednesday 25 September – available
    • Friday 27 September – available
    • Saturday 28 September – fully booked
    • Sunday 29 September – available

October

  • Wednesday 2 October – available
  • Friday 4 October – available
  • Saturday 5 October – available
  • Sunday 6 October – available
  • Wednesday 9 October – available
  • Friday 11 October – available
  • Saturday 12 October – fully booked
  • Sunday 13 October – available
  • Friday 18 October – available
  • Saturday 19 October – available
  • Sunday 20 October – available
  • Wednesday 23 October – available
  • Friday 25 October – available
  • Saturday 26 October – available
  • Sunday 27 October – available
  • Wednesday 30 October – available